One of your favorite and most well-known bands in Texas Music is making their return to the Hacienda Event Center tonight! It's been a minute since the Randy Rogers Band has been in the Basin and we are excited to have them back!

You can get your tickets HERE!  Purchasing your tickets in advance will make things a lot easier for you tonight at the door. Just a little word of advice. You can thank me later. LOL

La Hacienda Event Center
La Hacienda Event Center

The Randy Rogers Band have just released their brand new album, "Homecoming." The new album was released on October 14th. The track list includes the debut single, "Nothing But Love Songs." Other tracks on the album are:

1. "I Won’t Give Up" (Randy Rogers, Radney Foster, Jim Beavers)
2. "Nothing But Love Songs" (Randy Rogers, Jon Randall, Radney Foster)
3. "Fast Car" (Randy Montana, Wendell Mobley, Lee Miller)
4. "Over You Blues" (Randy Rogers, Sean McConnell)
5. "Leaving Side of Town" (Randy Rogers, Radney Foster)
6. "Picture Frames" (Randy Rogers, Drew Kennedy)
7. "Know That by Now" (Randy Rogers, Lee Miller, Jon Randall, Jack Ingram)
8. "Small Town Girl Goodbye" (Randy Rogers, Randy Montana)
9. "Heart for Just One Team" (Randy Rogers, John Baumann)
10. "Where’d You Run off To" (Randy Rogers, Parker McCollum, Randy Montana)
11. "Bottle of Mine" (Randy Rogers, Radney Foster)

If you haven't heard "Heart for Just One Team," You have to hear it. It's about how his dad gave him his love for the Dallas Cowboys. It will definitely pull at your heartstrings. Everyone has a special memory of someone special and this song will take you right back to that time and place.


The 10 Best Texas Liquors



More From Lonestar 92.3